Delete Your Account

Fret Rush account deletion

Deleting your account permanently removes your account details, scores, gameplay history and streaks from our servers. This cannot be undone. Purchases are not refunded; you can restore Remove Ads on a new account with Restore Purchases in the app.

Sign in to continue

Or sign in with Google:

Signed up with Apple or Facebook, or forgotten your password? Email privacy@fretrush.app from your account's email address and we will delete your account for you.